HIRRA Executive


HIRRA Executive 2017

    Term Expires
President Rob McCreary 2019
Vice President Linda Manzer 2020
Treasurer Lynn Nunley 2019
Secretary Anita Lewis 2020


  • Doug Chinnery- Fire Chief
  • Rob McCreary – HIRRA’s representative to the BC Ferry Advisory Committee
  • Cath Gray & John Heinegg – HIRRA’s representatives to HICEEC
  • Presley & Partners – Auditors

Reina LeBaron, Administrator, 16-Apr-13

Contact Us

By Phone:

Voice-mail checked bi-weekly (250) 335-1842


E-mail the HIRRA Administrator via the contact form.

By Post:

Hard copy communications can be left at the HIRRA box on the Free Post at the Co-op on Hornby Island
~ or ~
Hornby Island Residents’ and Ratepayers’ Association
4305 Central Road
Hornby Island, BC
V0R 1Z0